Executive Board

clarissa-heck_edited

Clarissa Heck

Co-President

check@180dc.org

Olivia Bang

Consulting Director

obang@180dc.org

Christina Roitzheim

Co-President

croitzheim@180dc.org

Polina Zavadska

Marketing

pzavadska@180dc.org

Laura Krawietz

Consulting Director

lkrawietz@180dc.org

Lynda Wamuthiani

Branch Development

lwamithiani@180dc.org

unnamed-2_edited

Dulcie Mativo

Human Resources Director

dmativo@180dc.org

Mathias Gartner

Advisor

mgartner@180dc.org

Andreas Klapp

Eventmanagement

aklapp@180dc.org

 bild-rike

Friederike Möller

Advisor

fmoeller@180dc.org

Alejandro Reyes Alpízar

Advisor

alejandror@180dc.org