Executive Board

bild-von-ios-hochgeladen

Konstanza Jochim

Co-President

kjochim@180dc.org

steffen_dehn

Steffen Dehn

Co-President

sdehn@180dc.org

 bild-rike

Friederike Möller

Advisor

fmoeller@180dc.org

mathias

Mathias Gartner

Consulting Director

mgartner@180dc.org

 

180-logo

 

Alejandro Reyes Alpízar

Consulting Director

alejandror@180dc.org

636680440769461212_afterlight_edit

Lynda Wamuthiani

Branch Development

lwamithiani@180dc.org

 

180-logo

 

Amy Baldauf

Branch Development/ Partnerships

abaldauf@180dc.org

 636680445463981462_afterlight_edit

Laura Lumezi

Marketing

llumezi@180dc.org

 

180-logo

 

Lukas Müller

Finance

lukasm@80dc.org

636680443369287098_afterlight_edit

Andreas Klapp

Eventmanagement

aklapp@180dc.org