Executive Board

ben1

Benedikt Ewald

President

bewald@180dc.org

udit1

Udit Bisht

Vice President

ubisht@180dc.org

 rike1

Friederike Möller

Finance & Legal Director

fmoeller@180dc.org

fenja1

Fenja Jensen

Consulting Director

fjensen@180dc.org

Lilith Boettcher

Consulting Director

lboettcher@180dc.org

Michael Metzger

Communications Director

mmetzger@180dc.org

felix1

Felix von Kirchbach

Events Director

fvonkirchbach@180dc.org

lukas1

Lukas Müller

Events & Finance Director

lukasm@180dc.org

Alejandro Reyes Alpizar

People & Training Director

alejandror@180dc.org