Executive Board

Like our Consultants, the Executive Team is composed by international and diverse people from different backgrounds, who also work pro-bono and dedicate their time, expertise and effort to improve social impact of our project partners.

Christina Müller

Co- Managing Director
cmueller@180dc.org

Christina Roitzheim

President
croitzheim@180dc.org

Eleonora Frati

Co-Managing Director
eleonorafrati@180dc.org

Laura Krawietz

Consulting Director
lkrawietz@180dc.org

Caroline Smith

Branch Development
carolinesmith@180dc.org

Tim Rehfeldt

Consulting Director
timrehfeldt@180dc.org

Mónica Pinedo Bajo

Workshops & Events
mpinedo@180dc.org

Polina Zavadska

Marketing
pzavadska@180dc.org

Caterina Betti

Consulting Director
cbetti@180dc.org

Fenja Jensen

Partnerships
fjensen@180dc.org